Skip to content
Zoo Map Zoo Calendar
Temporarily Closed

What’s happening tomorrow?

Hours 9 AM – 5 PM

Take note.

COVID-19 UPDATES

 

What’s coming up?

Apr 06 Monday Coffee Connection Learning Adventures More Info Apr 08 Wednesday Homeschool Expeditions Learning Adventures More Info Apr 08 Wednesday Senior Wednesday Learning Adventures More Info Apr 10 Friday Pajama Party Learning Adventures More Info Apr 11 Saturday Easter Eggstravaganza Special Event More Info Apr 16 Thursday Party for the Planet Special Event More Info Apr 21 Tuesday Get Into Nature Learning Adventures More Info Apr 21 Tuesday Wheeling Wild Learning Adventures More Info Apr 23 Thursday Flocktail: Penguins & A&R Featured Event · Special Event More Info Apr 28 Tuesday Tot Tuesdays Learning Adventures More Info May 01 Friday Pajama Party Learning Adventures More Info May 03 Sunday Cinco de Mayo Celebration Special Event More Info May 04 Monday Member Mondays Special Event More Info May 04 Monday Coffee Connection Learning Adventures More Info May 06 Wednesday Homeschool Expeditions Learning Adventures More Info May 09 Saturday Pajama Party Learning Adventures More Info May 10 Sunday Mother’s Day Featured Event · Special Event More Info May 13 Wednesday Senior Wednesday Learning Adventures More Info May 19 Tuesday Get Into Nature Learning Adventures More Info May 19 Tuesday Wheeling Wild Learning Adventures More Info May 23 Saturday Box Turtle Project Training Learning Adventures More Info May 26 Tuesday Tot Tuesdays Learning Adventures More Info May 28 Thursday Flocktail: Amphibians & Reptiles Featured Event · Special Event More Info Jun 01 Monday Member Mondays Special Event More Info Jun 01 Monday Coffee Connection Learning Adventures More Info Jun 06 Saturday Pajama Party Learning Adventures More Info
Full Calendar
Plan your event at the Zoo Make the Zoo your event venue. Keep up with the pack News and updates

Temporarily Closed

Due to the threat of COVID-19, we're closed until further notice. Visit us virtually at Facebook.com/SedgwickCountyZoo.

Close

Tickets

Close

Subscribe

Zoo News

Our monthly e-newsletter holds a fun assortment of announcements, discounts, and news so you can stay up to date with Sedgwick County Zoo.