Skip to content
Zoo Map Zoo Calendar
Welcome to the wild life.

For Michael, each day is an opportunity to share his pride.

Stephanie is one of the oldest and wisest animals at the Zoo.

Daisy is one of the friendliest apes you’ll ever meet.

What’s happening now?

Hours 8:30 AM – 5 PM

Take note.

ANIMALS

EVENTS

Some animals may be out of sight due to weather or other factors.

What’s coming up?

Apr 23 Tuesday Tot Tuesdays Learning Adventures More Info Apr 25 Thursday Flocktail: Penguins & A&R Featured Event · Special Event More Info Apr 27 Saturday Get Into Nature Learning Adventures More Info May 01 Wednesday Wee Wigglers Learning Adventures More Info May 01 Wednesday Homeschool Expeditions Learning Adventures More Info May 02 Thursday Wee Wigglers Learning Adventures More Info May 04 Saturday ZOOper Kids Learning Adventures More Info May 04 Saturday Pajama Party Learning Adventures More Info May 05 Sunday Cinco de Mayo Celebration Special Event More Info May 06 Monday Coffee Connection Learning Adventures More Info May 08 Wednesday Senior Wednesday Learning Adventures More Info May 10 Friday Pajama Party Learning Adventures More Info May 12 Sunday Mother’s Day Featured Event · Special Event More Info May 14 Tuesday Sunset Safari Learning Adventures More Info May 15 Wednesday Owlet Learning Adventures More Info May 16 Thursday Owlet Learning Adventures More Info May 18 Saturday Get Into Nature Learning Adventures More Info May 21 Tuesday Get Into Nature Learning Adventures More Info May 21 Tuesday Wheeling Wild Learning Adventures More Info May 23 Thursday Flocktail: Farms & Tropics Featured Event · Special Event More Info May 25 Saturday Farms Festivals: Heritage Breeds Day Special Event More Info May 28 Tuesday Tot Tuesdays Learning Adventures More Info Jun 01 Saturday Pajama Party Learning Adventures More Info Jun 03 Monday Coffee Connection Learning Adventures More Info Jun 04 Tuesday Wee Wigglers Learning Adventures More Info Jun 05 Wednesday Wee Wigglers Learning Adventures More Info Jun 07 Friday Pajama Party Learning Adventures More Info Jun 08 Saturday ZOOper Kids Learning Adventures More Info Jun 11 Tuesday Sunset Safari Learning Adventures More Info Jun 12 Wednesday Senior Wednesday Learning Adventures More Info Jun 15 Saturday Get Into Nature Learning Adventures More Info Jun 15 Saturday Junior Behind the Scenes Tours Learning Adventures More Info Jun 16 Sunday Father’s Day Car Show Special Event More Info Jun 18 Tuesday Get Into Nature Learning Adventures More Info Jun 18 Tuesday Owlet Learning Adventures More Info Jun 18 Tuesday Wheeling Wild Learning Adventures More Info Jun 19 Wednesday Owlet Learning Adventures More Info Jun 22 Saturday Creature Campouts Learning Adventures More Info
Full Calendar
Plan your event at the Zoo Make the Zoo your event venue. Keep up with the pack News and updates

Tickets

Close

Subscribe

Zoo News

Our monthly e-newsletter holds a fun assortment of announcements, discounts, and news so you can stay up to date with Sedgwick County Zoo.