Skip to content
Zoo Map Zoo Calendar
Welcome to the wild life.

For Michael, each day is an opportunity to share his pride.

Stephanie is one of the oldest and wisest animals at the Zoo.

Daisy is one of the friendliest apes you’ll ever meet.

What’s happening now?

Hours 8:30 AM – 5 PM

Take note.

ANIMALS

Some animals may be out of sight due to weather or other factors. 

EXHIBITS

ATTRACTIONS

What’s coming up?

Oct 26-27 Saturday–Sunday Boo at the Zoo Featured Event · Special Event More Info Nov 02 Saturday Breakfast with the Birds: Tropics Special Event More Info Nov 02 Saturday Pajama Party Learning Adventures More Info Nov 04 Monday Coffee Connection Learning Adventures More Info Nov 06 Wednesday Wee Wigglers Learning Adventures More Info Nov 07 Thursday Wee Wigglers Learning Adventures More Info Nov 08 Friday Pajama Party Learning Adventures More Info Nov 09 Saturday ZOOper Kids Learning Adventures More Info Nov 11 Monday Veterans Day Special Event More Info Nov 12 Tuesday Sunset Safari Learning Adventures More Info Nov 13 Wednesday Senior Wednesday Learning Adventures More Info Nov 13 Wednesday Ewe & Me Learning Adventures More Info Nov 14 Thursday Ewe & Me Learning Adventures More Info Nov 20 Wednesday Homeschool Expeditions Learning Adventures More Info Nov 20 Wednesday Owlet Learning Adventures More Info Nov 21 Thursday Owlet Learning Adventures More Info Nov 26 Tuesday Tot Tuesdays Learning Adventures More Info Nov 27 Wednesday WOW Thanksgiving Safari Learning Adventures More Info Dec 02 Monday Coffee Connection Learning Adventures More Info Dec 03 Tuesday Wee Wigglers Learning Adventures More Info Dec 04 Wednesday Wee Wigglers Learning Adventures More Info Dec 07 Saturday Pajama Party Learning Adventures More Info Dec 10 Tuesday Ewe & Me Learning Adventures More Info Dec 10 Tuesday Sunset Safari Learning Adventures More Info Dec 11 Wednesday Ewe & Me Learning Adventures More Info Dec 13 Friday Pajama Party Learning Adventures More Info Dec 14 Saturday ZOOper Kids Learning Adventures More Info Dec 14 Saturday Adult Adventures: Wild Wines Learning Adventures · Special Event More Info Dec 17 Tuesday Owlet Learning Adventures More Info Dec 18 Wednesday Homeschool Expeditions Learning Adventures More Info Dec 18 Wednesday Owlet Learning Adventures More Info Dec 21 Saturday Junior Behind the Scenes Tours Learning Adventures More Info
Full Calendar
Plan your event at the Zoo Make the Zoo your event venue. Keep up with the pack News and updates

Tickets

Close

Subscribe

Zoo News

Our monthly e-newsletter holds a fun assortment of announcements, discounts, and news so you can stay up to date with Sedgwick County Zoo.