Skip to content
Zoo Map Zoo Calendar
Welcome to the wild life.

For Michael, each day is an opportunity to share his pride.

Stephanie is one of the oldest and wisest animals at the Zoo.

Daisy is one of the friendliest apes you’ll ever meet.

What’s happening now?

Hours 8:30 AM – 5 PM

Take note.

ANIMALS

EXHIBITS

Some animals may be out of sight due to weather or other factors.

What’s coming up?

Mar 26 Tuesday Tot Tuesdays Learning Adventures More Info Apr 02 Tuesday Wee Wigglers Learning Adventures More Info Apr 03 Wednesday Homeschool Expeditions Learning Adventures More Info Apr 03 Wednesday Wee Wigglers Learning Adventures More Info Apr 05 Friday Creature Campouts Learning Adventures More Info Apr 06 Saturday ZOOper Kids Learning Adventures More Info Apr 06 Saturday Pajama Party Learning Adventures More Info Apr 08 Monday Coffee Connection Learning Adventures More Info Apr 09 Tuesday Ewe & Me Learning Adventures More Info Apr 09 Tuesday Sunset Safari Learning Adventures More Info Apr 10 Wednesday Senior Wednesday Learning Adventures More Info Apr 10 Wednesday Ewe & Me Learning Adventures More Info Apr 11 Thursday Party for the Planet Special Event More Info Apr 12 Friday Pajama Party Learning Adventures More Info Apr 16 Tuesday Owlet Learning Adventures More Info Apr 16 Tuesday Get Into Nature Learning Adventures More Info Apr 16 Tuesday Wheeling Wild Learning Adventures More Info Apr 17 Wednesday Owlet Learning Adventures More Info Apr 20 Saturday Easter Eggstravaganza Special Event More Info Apr 23 Tuesday Tot Tuesdays Learning Adventures More Info Apr 25 Thursday Flocktail: Penguins & A&R Featured Event · Special Event More Info Apr 27 Saturday Get Into Nature Learning Adventures More Info May 01 Wednesday Homeschool Expeditions Learning Adventures More Info May 01 Wednesday Wee Wigglers Learning Adventures More Info May 02 Thursday Wee Wigglers Learning Adventures More Info May 04 Saturday ZOOper Kids Learning Adventures More Info May 04 Saturday Pajama Party Learning Adventures More Info May 05 Sunday Cinco de Mayo Celebration Special Event More Info May 06 Monday Coffee Connection Learning Adventures More Info May 08 Wednesday Senior Wednesday Learning Adventures More Info May 10 Friday Pajama Party Learning Adventures More Info May 12 Sunday Mother’s Day Featured Event · Special Event More Info May 14 Tuesday Sunset Safari Learning Adventures More Info May 15 Wednesday Owlet Learning Adventures More Info May 16 Thursday Owlet Learning Adventures More Info May 18 Saturday Get Into Nature Learning Adventures More Info May 21 Tuesday Get Into Nature Learning Adventures More Info May 21 Tuesday Wheeling Wild Learning Adventures More Info May 23 Thursday Flocktail: Farms & Tropics Featured Event · Special Event More Info May 25 Saturday Farms Festivals: Heritage Breeds Day Special Event More Info
Full Calendar
Plan your event at the Zoo Make the Zoo your event venue. Keep up with the pack News and updates

Tickets

Close

Subscribe

Zoo News

Our monthly e-newsletter holds a fun assortment of announcements, discounts, and news so you can stay up to date with Sedgwick County Zoo.